Modern Indian History
General Knowledge

 Back to Questions

The Lucknow session of Indian National Congress that took place in 1916 was presided by__:


Ambika Charan Majumdar


Bhupendra Nath Bose


Rashbihari Ghosh


Dwarkanath Tagore


None of these

 Hide Ans

Option(A) is correct

Ambika Charan Majumdar was the president of the Indian National Congress for the Lucknow session 1916.

(0) Comment(s)

if (defined ( 'LF_SITECTRL' )) echo LF_SITECTRL; ?>