Modern Indian History
General Knowledge

 Back to Questions

Who among the following leaders joined Gandhiji in the Champaran Satyagraha held on April 10, 1917?


Bal Gangadhar Tilak


Subhash Chandra Bose


Rajendra Prasad


Dadabhai Nauroji


None of these

 Hide Ans

Option(C) is correct

Gandhi arrived in Champaran 10 April 1917 with a team of eminent lawyers:

Brajkishore Prasad, Rajendra Prasad, Anugrah Narayan Sinha and others including Acharya kripalani.

(0) Comment(s)

if (defined ( 'LF_SITECTRL' )) echo LF_SITECTRL; ?>