Geography: World & Physical
General Knowledge

 Back to Questions

The "Strait of Dover" separates which of the following countries?


Spain and Portugal


Italy and Greece


Portugal and Italy


United Kingdom and France

 Hide Ans

Option(D) is correct

The Strait of Dover is the strait at the narrowest part of the English Channel and marks a boundary between the Channel and North Sea, separating Great Britain from continental Europe.

(0) Comment(s)

if (defined ( 'LF_SITECTRL' )) echo LF_SITECTRL; ?>