General Knowledge

 Back to Questions

When were Regional Rural Banks established?


26 October 1950


26 September 1966


20 October 1970


26 September 1975

 Hide Ans

Option(D) is correct

Regional Rural Banks were established under the provisions of an Ordinance passed on 26 September 1975 and the RRB Act 1976 to provide sufficient banking and credit facility for agriculture and other rural sectors.

(0) Comment(s)