General Knowledge

 Back to Questions

In 2014 who was the chosen captain of the ICC ODI team?


Jaron Morgan


Alastair Cook


Angelo Mathews


Mahendra Singh Dhoni

 Hide Ans

Option(D) is correct

In 2014 Mahendra Singh Dhoni, captain of the Indian cricket team was named the captain of the ICC ODI team for the eight time.

(0) Comment(s)

if (defined ( 'LF_SITECTRL' )) echo LF_SITECTRL; ?>